Nerds of the Round Table

For all things good and nerdy

Take Back The Earth In Mass Effect 3

Update: BioWare has released the extended cut of the trailer.  Its even better!

During The Walking Dead there was a new commercial released for Mass Effect 3.  I will say this much, it proves that Commander Shepard is a certifiable badass.

2 responses to “Take Back The Earth In Mass Effect 3

  1. Juan Lopez February 28, 2012 at 6:06 pm

    Hola Chris, Iron Man is my favorite Superhero. I came here by way of Tom Baker’s blog. His naked dinner party was one of the first blogs I’ve ever visited. So many great menus and yours was one of the ones I liked. I like your site as well. Thank you.

    • Chris March 3, 2012 at 10:07 pm

      Thanks for stopping by. I’m hoping to get back on top of my posting schedule but my columns on 411mania are taking more time than I expected.

Leave a Reply

