Nerds of the Round Table

For all things good and nerdy

A Change of Pace

Firstly, there’s nothing to get scared of; the Nerds of the Round Table is not going away.  Instead, I did want to let people know that I will be branching out a little bit.  I was recently offered a chance to be an author on my friend Tom’s new blog entitled Flavor Internationale.  After thinking about it for a little bit I jumped at the chance and have even written my first post on the site about Thanksgiving Traditions.

I’m looking at Flavor Internationale as a chance to broaden my horizons and write and things of a less nerdy nature.  What does that mean for this site?  Not much really; I will continue to bring you updates on all things nerdy.  Flavor Internationale will host my posts about less nerdy and sometimes not even nerdy at all topics.  I encourage folks to go to the new site and take a look.  There are a lot of authors from multiple countries that will be contributing and it should lead to some very interesting opinions.  I also know that Tom is looking for additional authors so if you are interested in writing there are directions on the Flavor Internationale site.

2 responses to “A Change of Pace

  1. Tom Baker November 27, 2011 at 7:09 pm

    Love the free publicity Chris!

Leave a Reply

