Nerds of the Round Table

For all things good and nerdy

I’m Guest Blogging Again

If you’ve been following the site for a while you’ve probably seen that I’ve done a little bit of guest blogging in the past.  It all started in January of 2010 when I did a guest post for Tom Baker all about Battlestar Galactica.  The post was titled Battlestar Galactica: Best Show on TV and was a lot of fun to write.

Part of the reason it was fun was because I’ve always enjoyed BSG and writing about nerdy things is one of my common things.  This time around I am guest posting for Tom once again but I’ve decided to flex my creativity and steer away from my normal posts of nerdery.  This time I’ll be delving into the NCAA Football conference realignment and my opinion on it.  Its different than my normal posts, but I hope that it will be enjoyable.

I fully admit I’ve been a little behind and haven’t hyped my guest appearance as I should but I hope that you all will swing by Tom’s blog tomorrow when the post goes live and take a look at my guest post and hopefully at the rest of the fine content that Tom is putting out.  To Tom, thanks again for giving me the chance to guest blog… hope you aren’t tired of me yet!

One response to “I’m Guest Blogging Again

  1. Tom Baker October 7, 2011 at 11:45 am

    Looking forward to any and all of your visitors stopping by my site and once again, it is I who should be thanking you!

Leave a Reply

