Nerds of the Round Table

For all things good and nerdy

Star Wars The Clone Wars Season 4

I haven’t talked much about The Clone Wars mainly because I haven’t been following it as closely as I expected to originally.  That might be in part because I got fairly bored with it early on.  However, I did start watching some of the season 3 episodes and found it to be fairly fun with some interesting long term plots going on.

Despite knowing that Anakin will eventually go dark it has been fun to watch his gradual descent, which is better scripted when compared to his fall in ROTS.  Also, I have to admit I’m curious to see Ahsoka’s fate.  I’m assuming she will die but you never know.  Season 4 seems to be hinting even more at Anakin’s fall to the darkness as shown in the trailer below.

2 responses to “Star Wars The Clone Wars Season 4

  1. Conny Andersson August 17, 2011 at 9:18 am

    Oh, looks really good. Maybe its time i start follow this. As a big SW-fan i dont know why i havent started with CW yet, but i think i need to now…

    • Chris August 18, 2011 at 10:41 am

      Well in all fairness CW started out being really boring. I think it still is from time to time but its the only new Star Wars I get so I’ll still tune in.

Leave a Reply

