Nerds of the Round Table

For all things good and nerdy

Thor Trailer #2

The second Thor trailer hit the web today, and its good.  Its looking like this is going to be a good summer for Marvel’s big blockbusters.  Both Captain America and Thor look like they will be good movies.  X-Men First Class still looks bad to me, but I’ve never been much of an X-Men fan so thats okay.

But, here’s the trailer for your viewing pleasure.  Hope you all enjoy it as much as I did.

2 responses to “Thor Trailer #2

  1. Tom Baker February 24, 2011 at 10:35 am

    It looks really good Chris and I’m not a Thor fan! I will be seeing all three of them. I am a huge X-Men fan and contrary to public opinion I really enjoyed Origins. Just personal preference. I came by to thank you for continuing to frequent my blog while things are up in the air.

    • Chris March 3, 2011 at 2:23 pm

      Sorry for my late reply Tom, things have been hectic lately. I think they’ve done a good job making this movie appeal to non-comic/Thor fans and the fans. Should be good.

      I’m happy to keep frequenting your blog and hope things work out for you.

Leave a Reply

