Nerds of the Round Table

For all things good and nerdy

Super Bowl Sunday

This is almost like a holiday for me.  I love the Super Bowl, but I love this year’s Super Bowl because my favorite team, the Green Bay Packers, are playing in the big game.  I’ve been a Packers fan for years so I’m pumped that the Pack is back in the Super Bowl.

This has been a rough week for me, mostly because I’m a Packers fan that lives in North Central West Virginia.  Needless to say I’ve been hearing alot of  trash talk regarding the Steelers.  But I’m sticking with my Packers for this game.

It should be a great game tonight and on a nerdy note there are quite a few commercials to look forward to.  Its been floating around the web that there is going to be a 60 second Captain America TV spot on tonight.  Should be good.

Oh and one last thing, I wanted to share my wardrobe choice for the evening.  Go Packers!

Leave a Reply

