Nerds of the Round Table

For all things good and nerdy

Mass Effect 3 VGA Trailer

Last year there were some big video game announcements that came from Spike TV’s Video Game Awards.  In fact I wrote a post last year referencing the games I was most excited about.  This year’s VGA show is still sitting on my DVR but I did catch parts of it tonight.  The biggest news is that BioWare released a trailer for Mass Effect 3.  But even bigger news is that Mass Effect 3 is slated for a Holiday Season 2011 release.  A year from now we’ll be playing Mass Effect 3!

Here’s the new trailer for Mass Effect 3, make sure you check it out.  Now if you’ll excuse me I need to go change my pants now.  haha

Leave a Reply

