Nerds of the Round Table

For all things good and nerdy

Thor Movie Poster

The first poster for Thor has hit the web.  Looks a little plain to me so I’m not sure how good it will do at pulling in non-fans.  I mean the name of the movie isn’t even on this poster.

2 responses to “Thor Movie Poster

  1. One Nerdy Cupcake December 10, 2010 at 1:51 pm

    I’m not a huge Thor fan..at all really..but I’m really kind of nervous for this movie. I haven’t seen many positive things for it, everything that I’ve seen have been like this poster. Kind of bland and boring. Nothing that we haven’t seen before.

    I’m really hoping I’m wrong though

    • Chris December 11, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      I’m kind of nervous about the movie too. I’m not sure how much appeal there will be to non comic fans. However the Comic Con footage was awesome and the trailer looks pretty cool. In the trailer Asgard looks fantastic.

Leave a Reply

