Nerds of the Round Table

For all things good and nerdy

Nerds of the Round Table is Remodeling

For the folks who don’t read via RSS you’ve probably noticed the site layout and themes are changing.  Please bear with us as we finalize all the changes, its almost done.  And please, feel free to leave comments on what you like or don’t like about the new site design.  I’m not too keen on the banner and intend to make it look a little cleaner.  Any suggestions for a new banner are also quite welcome.

2 responses to “Nerds of the Round Table is Remodeling

  1. Tom Baker November 9, 2010 at 10:37 am

    I like it. I really like the new look and the Iron Man banner is great. If I were to suggest anything it would be to make the lettering white with a black outline. I actually came here today to get a screenshot of your site so I can update my blogroll. Glad I didn’t get the old version and then would have to update again.

    I’m really glad you are back to blogging again my friend.

    Tom

    • Chris November 9, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      Glad to be back Tom. Its been fun and a part of me missed it. I might try fooling around with your text idea on the banner. I want to put something good up and was going to use this as a placeholder for now.

Leave a Reply

