Nerds of the Round Table

For all things good and nerdy

Caprica Opening Credits

I know there’s been an absence of Caprica posts lately, and I have a simple reason for that.  Up until yesterday I had only watched the premiere and the first episode.  To get caught up I watched a mini-marathon.  I intend to have a post on my initial thoughts on Caprica up later this week.

Until then, here’s a copy of the opening credits, to hopefully grab a few more viewers.  As always, Bear McCreary has done a phenomenal job on the music.  Though to be fair, I don’t think he’s ever had any bad music on either BSG or Caprica.

One response to “Caprica Opening Credits

  1. Shayla July 7, 2014 at 3:40 pm

    Hi there to all, the contents present at this website are really remarkable
    for people experience, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

Leave a Reply

