Nerds of the Round Table

For all things good and nerdy

Smallville: Absolute Justice Trailer

So the trailer for the Smallville movie event hit the web a couple days ago.  If you haven’t heard about this event the basic gist is that members of the Justice Society of America or JSA will be guest starring in this 2 hour Smallville event.  Smallville: Absolute Justice is slated to air Friday, February 5th at 8PM on the CW.  I already know I’ll be watching.

2 responses to “Smallville: Absolute Justice Trailer

  1. Tom Baker January 22, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    Hey Chris, I usually only watch Smallville. It’s the only show on CW worth watching, in my opinion. I will be glued to the set.

    • Chris January 23, 2010 at 11:51 pm

      Tom, Smallville is about all I watch on CW too. Once Smallville is gone I don’t there will be much keeping me tuning in. However, it looks like Smallville will be getting a 10th season so theres at least 1 more year of the CW in my future.

Leave a Reply

