Nerds of the Round Table

For all things good and nerdy

Kick-Ass Trailers

So you can probably call me a bad comic fanboy now.  I honestly have never read the Kick-Ass limited run by Mark Millar and John Romita Jr.  I consider that almost criminal since John Romita Jr. is one of my favorite artists.

Kick-Ass is being adapted to a movie and I saw the trailer for it before Daybreakers this weekend.  If you haven’t seen the trailers yet check them out below.  Makes me really want to see this movie.  Looks humorous and dark which in my book is a good combination.

One response to “Kick-Ass Trailers

  1. Pingback: Movie News and Reviews » Kick-Ass Trailers

Leave a Reply

