Nerds of the Round Table

For all things good and nerdy

Guest Blogging

Hey guys, sorry for being out of touch for a couple days.  I was finishing up my guest blog entry that will be appearing on Tom Baker’s blog Morning Erection on Jan. 2nd.

Check it out, I bet all you BSG fans will like it!  Also, everyone have a great New Years, I’m going to be taking a trip up to Pittsburgh to ring in the new year.  Everyone have fun and here’s to 2010!

One response to “Guest Blogging

  1. Tom Baker January 3, 2010 at 7:25 am

    Chris, I don’t really know how to thank you for guest posting. It was an excellent article and I promoted it on other site, not just Morning Erection so I hope it continues to get many readers. There are still eight months left unaccounted for if you would like to post again.

    It’s been a very successful post so far. Thanks again. Tom

Leave a Reply

