Nerds of the Round Table

For all things good and nerdy

We’re Coming Back

I realize that any readers I might have had earlier may have left.  To any that remain, I owe you an apology.  Simply put I got burnt out with the pace at which this site was being updated.  That combined with some other things caused me to stop updating a while back.  I fully intend to restart the posting on this site starting tomorrow.  However, things will take a slower pace.  New posts will probably be limited to Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.  It ended up being too much for me to update twice daily.  But, if any big news hits, I’ll be sure to make an exception and post it to the site as soon as I am able.

That being said, one way to increase the posting schedule is to find additional writers.  If anyone is interested in joining up as a contributer to the site just leave a comment below.  Any and all are welcome, especially if it can get the site back to daily updating.

I’ve got a bunch of things I plan to talk about now.  Some of which includes how much Smallville season 9 has surprised me and been so good.  Others include just how close I am to bailing on Heroes.  We’ll be starting up again tomorrow, so please keep an eye open as we restart things.  To those that are still around, thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

