Nerds of the Round Table

For all things good and nerdy

House Season 6 Sneak Peek

I was trolling around on the internet and came upon a sneak-peek of the season premiere of House.  Be warned, if you are not caught up on House the rest of this post falls under a spoiler warning.

At the end of last season, House checked himself into a mental institution in an attempt to no doubt rid himself of ‘Head Amber.’  Yes, I did steal that term from BSG.  The video below shows some of House’s interaction with the the other patients, and its vintage House.  Enjoy!

7 responses to “House Season 6 Sneak Peek

  1. buy followers June 30, 2014 at 4:55 am

    I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s
    both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is something that too few people are speaking intelligently about.
    I’m very happy I stumbled across this during my hunt for something relating to this.

  2. anti inflammatory medication for your dog July 10, 2014 at 1:30 am

    Hey! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to look it over.
    I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!

    Great blog and wonderful style and design.

  3. video ski goggles July 20, 2014 at 4:16 pm

    This is a really good tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Simple but very accurate info… Many thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read post!

  4. get your ex girlfriend how to get him back spells September 22, 2014 at 2:59 am

    Hi, i think that i noticed you visited my web site so i came to return the desire?.I’m attempting
    to in finding issues to enhance my website!I suppose its good
    enough to use a few of your ideas!!

  5. شركات تنظيف بالطائف September 27, 2014 at 7:25 pm

    Yes! Finally someone writes about data recovery harddrive.

  6. acai y sus beneficios October 10, 2014 at 9:39 pm

    Oprah would later take legal action against several infections.
    I personally am a huge believer in the Brazilian Acai fruit is better known as Dr.

    There are lots of antioxidants acai berry boost and healthy.
    This stuff is the key to a enormous size just eatig the rightthings are two indispensable fatty acids Omega 6 or Omega 9 fatty acids.
    Do not get into the market annd resell. It’s amazing how much antioxidants the most healthy
    fruits.

  7. mobiletrackerfindphonelocation.wordpress.com December 24, 2014 at 2:25 am

    There is definately a lot to find out about this topic.

    I like all the points you have made.

Leave a Reply

