Nerds of the Round Table

For all things good and nerdy

True Blood Promo: 2×11 Frenzy

True-Blood-logo

So in the past two days I’ve got up on 5 episodes worth of True Blood.  My being behind is why there was quite the lack of True Blood coverage the past month or so.  After getting caught up, all I can say is wow, I wish I had never fallen behind to begin with.  We’ll have a better True Blood post this week, but until then here’s the promo for next week’s episode to tide you over!

2 responses to “True Blood Promo: 2×11 Frenzy

  1. Cougar August 25, 2009 at 11:32 pm

    True Blood sucked last week, the whole serious kicks butt, but this Mary Ann storyline has got to go, its pretty weak!

    • Chris August 26, 2009 at 5:22 pm

      I’m kind of enjoying the Mary Ann storyline now that Sookie and Bill are involved in it. I think we’re going to have to wait for the season to finish before it ends though.

Leave a Reply

