Nerds of the Round Table

For all things good and nerdy

Wizard World BSG Panel Article

As you all have seen me repeatedly write about, I was able to attend the Wizard World Philly panel on BSG.  During the panel I took some pictures, of the panelists as they asked questions.  The guy who hosted the panel, Jim Gibbons, contacted me asking if I had any photos of the panel which he described as “the greatest nerd moment of my life.”  I passed along the few I had and he was able to roll all of his collected material into one massive post on his blog.  His post has lots of information, pictures and video of the panel, so if you’re even the slightest bit interested I encourage you to take a read.

Jim’s post can be found on his blog Enemy of Peanuts.  Take a look and leave him some comments when you’re done.

Leave a Reply

