Nerds of the Round Table

For all things good and nerdy

Wizard World Philly BSG Panel

The BSG panel starts at 3. I’ll be doing updates as things come up. I’m really hoping for a sneak peak of The Plan.

Standby for updates. As long as the iPhone app keeps working we will be updating. 3g coverage has been off and on today.

The Plan will air on SciFi first and will be 88 min. long. When it comes out on DVD and Bluray the next day it will be 155 minutes long!

EJO stated that The Plan was “a thank you to the fans.”

EJO stated no expense would be spared on the SFX of The Plan saying “they will be way beyond anyones wildest imagination.”

2 responses to “Wizard World Philly BSG Panel

  1. Jim Gibbons June 22, 2009 at 11:54 am

    Hello sir.
    My name is Jim Gibbons and I hosted the panel (which was one of the awesomest moments of my entire life).. I was wondering if you took any photos, and if so, could you send them to me?
    Hit me up at jimgibbons1[AT]gmail[DOT]com if you did and you will forever be my hero.

    Thanks!
    JIM

    • Chris June 22, 2009 at 6:07 pm

      Jim,
      I’m currently pulling my pictures off my iPhone. I’ll send you my panel stuff as soon as I can. Thanks for taking a peak over here!

Leave a Reply

