Nerds of the Round Table

For all things good and nerdy

Wizard World – Philly

I’m going to be going to Wizard World Philly this weekend. I have every intention of taking tons of pictures of the events and some notes from the panels that can/will be added to the site. The real question is there any interest in live blogging and/or tweeting from the event? Let me know in the comment section.

As of right not I have plans on attending the BSG panel conversation but as for the rest I’m taking things as they come. I think the BSG panel should be good because Edward James Olmos (Admiral Adama) and Michael Hogan (Col. Tigh) will be on the panel in addition to others.

2 responses to “Wizard World – Philly

  1. Bob June 17, 2009 at 11:34 pm

    First…haha!

    I’d love to see if you can snag an interview with the legendary Galactica Admiral or anyone from BSG for that matter. Definitely try to tweet if anything cool happens.

    So say we all?

    • Chris June 17, 2009 at 11:59 pm

      I doubt an interview is possible at this point. I will take pics for sure. And I’ll be sure to take notes on anything of interest.

Leave a Reply

